Rice University logoWiess School of Natural Sciences
Rice University School Mathematics Project
 

RUSMP Current Instructional Team

susanandbetsy
Emil Agustin eagustin@houstonisd.org
Betsy Anderson bsatexas@sbcglobal.net
Karen Barnes ksbarnes56@gmail.com
Michele Baun michelebaun@att.net
Djuana Bossette dbossett@houstonisd.org
Divina Browne dgbrowne@aldine.k12.tx.us
Julie Burnside jburnsid@houstonisd.org
Jan Casey caseyjan1@gmail.com
Tonya Davis tonyad1212@yahoo.com
Irene Fong ifong@houstonisd.org
Crystal Frommert cfrommert@gmail.com
Erica Gil egil@houstonisd.org
Maren Haenicke mhaenick@houstonisd.org
Karen Hardin khardin@entouch.net
Kathy Howe khowe@stmes.org
Matthew Jefferson mjeffer4@houstonisd.org
Linda Jensen ljensen1960@hotmail.com
Mikel Jones  mjones@ehshouston.org 
Cynthia Knowles cknowles@aldine.k12.tx.us
Kay Kubena gkubena@houstonisd.org
Laura LeRoy lauralopezleroy421@gmail.com
Linda Lewis llewis@houstonisd.org
Nikki Mike lmike@aldine.k12.tx.us
Diana Murphy dmmurphy@lpssonline.com
Cortney Richa-Hebert    chebert@stmes.org
Kymberly Riggins    kymberlyriggins@gmail.com
Dawn Robins    drobins@stmes.org
Betsy Shipper bshipper@robs.org
Dametra Skinner dnskinner@comcast.net
James Wigfall jlwigfall@msn.com
Vania Willms vtwain@gmail.com
Diane Wu dianew@gmail.com
Astra Zeno azeno@ywcpa.org


 
jane and karen cropped