Current Instructional Team

Name Email
Reneen Abughazaleh abughazaleh.reneen@stes.org
Aric Barnes aric.barnes@houstonisd.org
Karen Barnes ksbarnes56@gmail.com
Pei-How Chin pchin@houstonisd.org
Pam Copeland copeland.pam@stes.org
Sharon Corso corso.sharon@stes.org
Julie Cunningham jcunningham@stmes.org
Nirsine Droubi ndroubi@houstonisd.org
Rhonda Frazier-Brooks rbrooks@aoshouston.org
Crystal Frommert cfrommert@gmail.com
Sharon Grimm sgrimm@houstonisd.org
Tiffany Groce tgroce@houstonisd.org
Justine Guevarra jguevarra@aoshouston.org
Gail Hamilton ghamilto@houstonisd.org
Becky Hightower hightower.rebecca@stes.org
Patricia McMorris pmcmorri@houstonisd.org
Rachel Mahaffey rmahaffey@stmes.org
Debbie Martinez martinez.debbie@stes.org
Erica Maw maw.erica@stes.org
Ryan Maw maw.ryan@stes.org
Barbara Mayden bmayden@aoshouston.org
Kimberly Michael michael.kimberly@stes.org
Sara Miller miller.sara@stes.org
Rebecca Morgan rmorgan@aoshouston.org
Kim O’Reilly soreilly@houstonisd.org
Joanna Papakonstantinou joanna.papa@gmail.com
Richard Parr rparr63@gmail.com
Fernanda Pierre fernandapierre2014@gmail.com
Joyce Thompson joy.thompson418@gmail.com
Patty Tompkins ptompkins@aoshouston.org
Allison Triscoli triscoli.allison@stes.org
Amber Williams atwilliams@aoshouston.org
Amy Williams awilliams@aoshouston.org
Lan Wu lwu@houstonisd.org