Current Instructional Team

Aric Barnes aric.barnes@houstonisd.org
Karen Barnes ksbarnes56@gmail.com
Maria Carandas mcarandas@yahoo.com
Pei How Chin pchin@houstonisd.org
Catherine Clark cclark@aoshouston.org
Pam Copeland copeland.pam@stes.org
Nirsine Droubi ndroubi@houstonisd.org
Edgar Franks franks.edgar@stes.org
Rhonda Frazier-Brooks rbrooks@aoshouston.org
Crystal Frommert cfrommert@gmail.com
Sharon Grimm sgrimm@houstonisd.org
Tiffany Groce tgroce@houstonisd.org
Justine Guevarra jguevarra@aoshouston.org
Gail Hamilton gail@hamilton.org
Caroline Henry henry.caroline@stes.org
Cheryl Latiolais cslatiol@central.UH.edu
Erica Maw maw.erica@stes.org
Ryan Maw maw.ryan@stes.org
Barbara Mayden bmayden@aoshouston.org
Sara Miller miller.sara@stes.org
Olga Najarian olga.najarian@houstonisd.org
Kim O’Reilly soreilly@houstonisd.org
Joanna Papakonstantinou joanna.papa@gmail.com
Richard Parr rparr63@gmail.com
Joyce Thompson joy.thompson418@gmail.com
Amy Williams awilliams@aoshouston.org