Current Instructional Team

Name Email
Reneen Abughazaleh abughazaleh.reneen@stes.org
Sylvia Aldana saldana@awty.org
Kelsey Andrews kandrews@awty.org
Natalie Baba nbaba@awty.org
Karen Barnes ksbarnes56@gmail.com
Michele Baun michelebaun@att.net
Robin Bowman rbowman@ehshouston.org
Julie Burnside jburnsid@houstonisd.org
Maria Carandas mcaranda@houstonisd.org
Jan Casey caseyjan1@gmail.com
Pei-How Chin pchin@houstonisd.org
Pam Copeland copeland.pam@stes.org
Emily Cox cox.emily@stes.org
Alan Duncan aduncan@ehshouston.org
Stephanie Fontana stephanie.fontana@houstonisd.org
Karen Foster kfoster@EHSHOUSTON.ORG
Rhonda Frazier-Brooks rbrooks@aoshouston.org
Crystal Frommert cfrommert@gmail.com
Kathryn Garcia kgarcia@awty.org
Sharon Grimm sgrimm@houstonisd.org
Tiffany Groce tgroce@houstonisd.org
Lucy Halsell halsell.lucy@stes.org
Karen Hardin KHardin@entouch.net
Linda Jensen ljensen1960@hotmail.com
Mikel Jones mikel.jones@duchesne.org
Brenda Lary lary.brenda@stes.org
Laura LeRoy lauralopezleroy421@gmail.com
Natalie Manfull nmanfull@houstonisd.org
Ryno Marais marais.ryno@stes.org
Erica Maw maw.erica@stes.org
Ryan Maw maw.ryan@stes.org
Kimberly Michael michael.kimberly@stes.org
Sara Miller miller.sara@stes.org
Kim O’Reilly soreilly@houstonisd.org
Joanna Richardson joanna.richardson@houstonisd.org
Johna Rusk jrusk@aoshouston.org
Erin Russe erusse@EHSHOUSTON.ORG
Joyce Thompson jthompso@houstonisd.org
Patty Tompkins ptompkins@aoshouston.org
Keri Warren keri.warren@gmail.com
Amber Williams atwilliams@aoshouston.org
Amy Williams awilliams@aoshouston.org
Chloe Yu chloe.yu@houstonisd.org

RUSMP/Code.org Facilitators

Name Email
Djuana Bossette dbossett@houstonisd.org
Brindley Drake bdrake@svdp-edu.org
Elizabeth Eastman elizabeth.eastman@gmail.com
Alice Fisher alicefisher100@gmail.com
Shaina Glass shainarglass@gmail.com
Matthew Jefferson mjeffer4@houstonisd.org
Rachel Jones racheljones@rice.edu
Keri Warren keri.warren@gmail.com
Astra Zeno astra.zeno@gmail.com